Advertise Here [468 W x 60 H pixels]
You are here: Contact Us 
 
In case, you have any questions as to how you too can participate in our publications/portals, please call/email us for instant response.
Registered Office
2-A, Continental Plaza, II Floor
(Old no. 705) New No 256, Anna Salai, 
Chennai - 600006.
Telephone: +91 44 65713303, 65517295, 42991234
Fax: +91 44 42108441
Mobile: 98849 03347
E-mail: admin@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com
Contact the Manager nearest to you:
Ahmedabad
Jayshri Ramani
C-210, Stadium house,
Opp.Sardar patel swimmming Pool,
Stadium Circle, Ahmedabad - 380 009.
Telephone: 079-26464890, 26560872
Tel/Fax: 91-79-26560872
Mobile: 99250 28266
E-mail: Jayshri@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com


Bangalore
Albert Louis Raj, T Ganesh
14thCross,
Near Old Harilakshmi Theatre Diagonally Opp.to Nandini Milk Booth,
Wilson Garden
Lakkasandra Extension
Bangalore - 560 030.
Telephone: 80-40953423 , 40959611
Mobile: 98863 63491, 99865 74182
E-mail: Albert@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com, Ganesh@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com
Editor in Chief
Pratap Padode


Associate Publisher
& Editor
 S Joseph

Print
Sub-Editor
Karthik Muthuveeran

Subscription
Subscriber@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com

Chandigarh
Reena Tomer
Cabin No.22, 2nd Floor
S.C.O-145/146, Sector 8-C
Madhya Marg, Chandigarh - 160 018.
Telephone: 0172-2549416/417, 5018234 
Fax: 91-172-2545249
Mobile: 92163 08093
E-mail: Reena@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com

Chennai
S Lakshmi
2-A, Continental Plaza, II Floor
(Old no. 705) New No 256, Anna Salai, 
Chennai - 600006.
Telephone: +91 44 65713303, 65517295, 42991234
Fax: +91 44 42108441
Mobile: 98849 03347
E-mail: Lakshmi@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com
Coimbatore
B Sripathy

74-A8-1, (Upstairs) Anniyappa Street
Nallampalayam Main Road
Ganapathy Post, Coimbatore - 641006.
Telephone: 0422-6535228
Mobile:  96007 64320
E-mail: Sripathy@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com


Hyderabad
V Subramanian
H.No:10-1-590, Ground Floor,
Opp: Balram Gardens, West Marredpally,
Secunderabad - 500 026
Telephone: 040-27700990 / 27716742
Tel/Fax: 040-27700990
Mobile: 98490 63039
E-mail: Subbu@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com,
Kolkata
Abhijit Saha, Seema Sen
 
39, Hindustan Park, 2nd Floor
Kolkata - 700 029. 
Telephone: 033 - 64500465, 64560011
Tel/Fax: 91-33-22891613
Mobile: + 98302 92705, 93315 07071
E-mail: Abhijit@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com, Seema@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com


Mumbai
Glickson Braganza
A-303, Navbharat Estate, Zakaria bunder Road,
Sewri(West), Mumbai 400 015.
Telephone: 022-24193000, 24105619-24
Fax: 91-22-24175734, 24105625.
Mobile: 98213 27503
E-mail:  Braganza@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com
New Delhi/NCR/UP/Uttarakhand
Sanjay Jain
402, Goverdhan Building
53-54,Nehru Place,New Delhi 110019.
Telephone: 91-11-4656 1818, 46561840, 4656 1830
Mobile: 91- 98115 44677 / 98110 11719
E-mail: Sanjayjain@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com


Pune
Umesh Purohit
A-101, Parmar Chambers
Sadhu Vaswani Chowk
Pune - 411 001.
Telephone: 020-26052987, 66025990, 65225340
Tel/Fax: 91-020-26052987
Mobile: 98227 77164
E-mail: Umesh@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com
Rajasthan
Sanjay Jain
401 A, 40-41 Bakshi House,
Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019.
Mobile: 98110 11719
E-mail: Sanjayjain@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com

Rajkot
Mr. Jugal A. Mirani
Mobile: 99796 50505
E-mail: Jugal@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com
Vadodara
Arindam Dey

A-202,Hari Naman Flats,
Opp.M M Vora Showroom, Dabhoi Road,
Vadodara - 390 025
Gujarat.
Telephone: 0265- 6546039
Mobile: 98242 64071, 70434 94071
E-mail: Dey@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com
International
Samuel Joseph
Mobile: 98203 78983
E-mail: Joseph@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com
Advertise Here [728 W x 90 H pixels]
AB Carter India Pvt Ltd      AK Technofab      Arudatta Triotex Engineers Pvt Ltd      Bharat Beams Pvt Ltd      Continental Engineering Indus Pvt Ltd      Dynamic Autolooms India Pvt Ltd      Embee Corporation      Eppinger Tooling Asia Pvt Ltd      Excel Traders      HMSU Rollers (India) Pvt Ltd      Hongkong Trade Development Council      Innova Machines      Instamod Air Pipe Pvt Ltd      Jiangyin Guoguang Calender And Fibre Roller Co., Ltd      K U Sodalamuthu and Co. Pvt Ltd      Key Textile Accessories Pvt Ltd      Krofta Engineering Ltd      Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd      Luwa India Pvt Ltd      M K Brothers Mfrs Pvt Ltd      Megastar Coolers Pvt ltd      Murata Machinery India Pvt Ltd      Peass Industrial Engineers Pvt Ltd      Premier Evolvics Pvt Ltd      Priyalaxmi Machinery Manufacturers      Rieter India Pvt Ltd      S Mohanlal Group of Companies      SRE Corporation      Thies GmbH and Co.      Thymas Electronics Pvt Ltd (Keisokki)      Thymas Electronics Pvt Ltd (Keisokki)      Uster Technologies AG      Vaari Textile Machine India Ltd      AB Carter India Pvt Ltd      AK Technofab      Arudatta Triotex Engineers Pvt Ltd      Bharat Beams Pvt Ltd      Continental Engineering Indus Pvt Ltd      Dynamic Autolooms India Pvt Ltd      Embee Corporation      Eppinger Tooling Asia Pvt Ltd      Excel Traders      HMSU Rollers (India) Pvt Ltd      Hongkong Trade Development Council      Innova Machines      Instamod Air Pipe Pvt Ltd      Jiangyin Guoguang Calender And Fibre Roller Co., Ltd      K U Sodalamuthu and Co. Pvt Ltd      Key Textile Accessories Pvt Ltd      Krofta Engineering Ltd      Lakshmi Machine Works Ltd      Luwa India Pvt Ltd      M K Brothers Mfrs Pvt Ltd      Megastar Coolers Pvt ltd      Murata Machinery India Pvt Ltd      Peass Industrial Engineers Pvt Ltd      Premier Evolvics Pvt Ltd      Priyalaxmi Machinery Manufacturers      Rieter India Pvt Ltd      S Mohanlal Group of Companies      SRE Corporation      Thies GmbH and Co.      Thymas Electronics Pvt Ltd (Keisokki)      Thymas Electronics Pvt Ltd (Keisokki)      Uster Technologies AG      Vaari Textile Machine India Ltd